What our Clients are saying…

We have been assigned to Canberra for 2 years and completely rely on Pups4Fun to take care of our 2 cats when we travel which is almost every weekend. Rhiannon and her crew are extremely conscientious about caring for our cats and alerting us if there are any problems.
Pups4Fun cares for our cats as if they were their own and we could not ask for better service.Mya

Before I got my dog, Henry, I didn’t even know a service like Pups4Fun existed.  Now I can’t do without them.  They’re a reliable, friendly & professional team and best of all, they love my Henry like he was their own.  Earlier this year, in the lead up to our wedding, they looked after Henry for a few days and even left a bottle of champagne and a hand-drawn photo of Henry for us when we got home.  Above & beyond the call of duty guys!

Thanks guys.  Henry is patiently waiting for you at the front door.Susannah K

I am very happy with Pups 4 Fun, Rhiannon and her team take such good care of my two dogs. Pups is realiable, punctual, very professional and every Friday I have two very excited dogs at the door ready to go to their playgroup. Thanks very much Rhiannon and Pups 4 Fun

We have been assigned to Canberra for 2 years and completely rely on Pups4Fun to take care of our 2 cats when we travel which is almost every weekend. Rhiannon and her crew are extremely conscientious about caring for our cats and alerting us if there are any problems.
Pups4Fun cares for our cats as if they were their own and we could not ask for better service.Karen Riddell

There are few things in Louie’s life more exciting than the arrival of the purple ‘Pups4Fun’ van on Wednesdays! (we tease him saying his girlfriend is coming & he looks cranky!) And when we get home he is sure to be asleep or wearing a spaced out grin like a happy teen after an awesome day with his friends. Guaranteed he’s asleep later,sleep-running & sleep-barking. We can read the blog to see what he’s dreaming about & who his buddy’s where that day. Thanks Rhiannon and hug and kiss from Louie!Craig, Ceal and Louie

Many thanks to Pups4Fun for regularly taking care of my two dogs over the past couple of years. They obviously loved playgroup and the most boisterous of the two, Oscar, was always exhausted afterwards (as evidenced by the photo). A minor miracle! When we return to Canberra we will definitely sign them up with your services again.

Danielle

  • Check out our Google reviews

    Tim Clarke
    Tim Clarke
    11:16 25 Oct 19
    Absolute perfection every time our dog gets cut. Friendly staff who love you dog just as much as you.
    Erin Fitzgerald
    Erin Fitzgerald
    05:52 23 Aug 19
    Thank you so much for all of the extra time and care given to my beautiful girl Maisie. The staff here are awesome.
    Kathryn Terracini
    Kathryn Terracini
    21:05 03 Aug 19
    My little Ollie visited Pups4Fun about a month ago. He’s normally a scared little thing and had recently been attacked by a bigger dog. I was worried how he’d go, but I shouldn’t have been. The staff were absolutely lovely towards him. I felt safe leaving him there and he seemed to enjoy the experience.
    r sgroi
    r sgroi
    12:00 13 Jul 19
    Top team! Milo loves to go there
    mswendym66
    mswendym66
    23:38 06 Jul 19
    Put my mind at ease knowing my dog was in capable hands.
    Johan Coetzer
    Johan Coetzer
    00:17 17 Jun 19
    The 2 boys just love the days out. They come back exhausted.
    John Hyland
    John Hyland
    23:11 08 Jun 19
    We now always take our two dachshunds here for grooming… Excellent service from the very friendly team too, the dogs always come home looking great (and smelling good too!). Highly recommended!
    Dawn Summer
    Dawn Summer
    06:12 22 May 19
    Luna’s only been there twice but each time I pick her up I can tell she is tired and she sleeps through the night, I can’t recommend pups for fun highly enough. Review written by Sarah (Luna’s owner)
    Nick Macdougall
    Nick Macdougall
    19:19 07 Mar 19
    Great for early beginning of puppies, not so much for bigger dogs as they only play inside when they are small
    Liz P
    Liz P
    09:14 16 Feb 19
    These guys are the BEST! A great place for pups to socialise and learn good skills. Creating tired puppies most days of the week. Friendly staff and lots of staff training. Be aware it’s not cheap but we think it’s worth it.
    Edin Omerika
    Edin Omerika
    12:44 07 Feb 19
    Thanks so much guys, you did wonderful job for Tommy like no one before. Great effort…I’m really impressed and would highly recommend
    Helen Anderson
    Helen Anderson
    06:54 02 Feb 19
    Loved the way they are so dedicated to my little girl fantastic staff and just felt she enjoyed it first time and many more
    Kate Dyce
    Kate Dyce
    09:25 20 Jan 19
    My dog loves place & for a dog that normally hates washes that’s impressive. He always comes back so soft. They do a great job. My only complaint is selfish, in that sometimes they are so busy it can be 1-2 months before I can get in.
    Emmalee Walters
    Emmalee Walters
    23:46 18 Mar 17
    Really friendly, well trained and dog centered staff. Very patient with my fussy dog but great results every time.
    Kerri Holloway
    Kerri Holloway
    09:59 18 Dec 16
    Have daycare available
    Patrick Dominick
    Patrick Dominick
    23:18 06 Nov 16
    Took Rufus the spoodle for a bath recently; it was the best and most thorough wash and dry he has ever had. We will definitely be taking him back for a grooming. Prices are reasonable too.
    Daniel Tyson
    Daniel Tyson
    04:26 24 Jun 16
    Pups4Fun is the best. Our miniature Schnauzer loves her bimonthly visit to the Pups4Fun beauty parlour, she comes home clean, clipped and sporting a fetching bow on her collar. The puppy play school is also very exciting and fun for her as well. Highly recommended, well priced and high quality dog grooming.
    Eleesha Kilby
    Eleesha Kilby
    04:03 03 Apr 16
    James Beaumont
    James Beaumont
    06:10 12 Mar 15
    The team at Pups4Fun are fantastic! They are so knowledgeable about dogs of all shapes and sizes and always give my foster dogs a 5 star treatment.
    Next Reviews
  • Facebook API Error: {“ratings”:{“data”:[{“created_time”:”2019-01-31T02:34:14+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”I absolutely love the staff at Pups4Fun! They look after my 18 month old dachshund cross jack Russell with the utmost care and attention! He behaviour since starting at Pups4Fun has been less naughty and a lot more calmer than what he was before starting! He absolutely loves coming and I love him coming to daycare! I cannot recommend Pups4Fun enough!”,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Georgia Trotter”,”id”:”2227140733964236″}},{“created_time”:”2019-01-30T11:05:20+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”pups4fun is absolutely amazing and patient with my 70kg plus Dane x hendrix. He is very nervous of the van but they take the time every time to settle him. Hendrix comes back exhausted every time :)”,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Mahalia Stanley”,”id”:”2007569175959690″}},{“created_time”:”2019-01-20T23:26:53+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”Most amazing people who genuinely love your dog like you do. \ud83d\udc95″,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Emma Levett”,”id”:”2050719928358083″}},{“created_time”:”2019-01-15T23:01:12+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”My dog Ellie LOVES Pups4fun, I am so happy that we take her here for daycare, the staff are so nice and lovely and my doggo enjoys it so much! Thanks everyone at Pups4fun! \ud83d\ude0a”,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Sharee Gstrein”,”id”:”2366731866684025″}},{“created_time”:”2018-12-20T00:34:46+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”My Pug Charlie absolutely LOVES Pups4Fun and can\u2019t wait to get there each week. The staff are great and very friendly – it\u2019s more than just a daycare but more a large family. Highly recommend for anyone with fur babies that hates leaving them home during the day.”,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Sarah Jade Tamasi”,”id”:”1913062732076171″}},{“created_time”:”2018-12-18T03:23:23+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”We feel very blessed to have found somewhere for our little guy to be groomed suitably. He came home happy and relaxed, which is really great. Thanks for being concerned about a lot of details that others aren\u2019t – you are very thorough in offering the best care and service for the animals.”,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Jen Wright”,”id”:”2330500933640602″}},{“created_time”:”2018-12-15T10:09:32+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”Jazz just loves her spa days. Knows when we are driving there and cannot stop pawing the door to get in. Sometimes she even forgets to say goodbye to her human, she is so excited to see who is in daycare. Can’t recommend high enough!\ud83d\udc3e\ud83d\udc3e\ud83d\udc3e\ud83d\udc3e\ud83d\udc3e”,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Prue Lloyd McCormack”,”id”:”2206153106074914″}},{“created_time”:”2018-12-13T14:02:33+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”Ella has the best time whenever she gets to go out with the Pups4Fun – Play Pamper Balance gang. She comes home filthy and zorsted and happy. She once saw a white van while in the car with my mum at ANU and had a meltdown when it drove off because she thought it was a P4F van leaving without her! \n(I say she comes home filthy… which is true – but she also comes home as a sweet smelling fluffball after each grooming and clip – she’s obviously learned to love the dryer as I discovered this morning when I got the hairdryer out for the first time in ages! She kept pushing between my knees and asking to be blow-dried.)”,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Mary Anabranch”,”id”:”2303576779675866″}},{“created_time”:”2018-10-06T08:54:46+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”Fantastic business for your pet including daycare, training and product advise”,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Rodney Gooch”,”id”:”2719893061369041″}},{“created_time”:”2018-09-05T22:55:21+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”Pups4Fun is something I can highly recommend! Our Jack Russell and our greyhound go every second week for Out ‘n About Daycare and their tails start wagging in excitement as soon as we pull up outside. When we pick them up, they always pass out fast asleep for the drive home, and they have the best night’s sleep all fortnight.\n\nThe staff are amazingly friendly and always helpful with our individual needs. They recognise our pups by name when we arrive, and we always get updated on pick up about their improvements over time. Our greyhound was timid at the beginning as she was rescued from a rough past, but daycare has improved her confidence immensely, and the staff are always enthusiastic to tell us about her new playful, outgoing demeanour.\n\nWe get to see the full day’s activities on Facebook, complete with a large number of photos and captions. The dogs get to enjoy dog parks, pack walks, training exercises, and other things!”,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Chelsea V Cotter”,”id”:”2458728390821693″}},{“created_time”:”2018-09-04T06:09:39+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”The P4F crew were integral in helping us properly (re)socialize our little pup Tammy, who had a whole lot of issues after we rescued her from the pound at 7 months. As a Kelpie x Jack Russell (probably), she had a whole lot of energy, and so she needed a daycare that would keep her busy, running, playing and getting a solid dose of mental stimulation. But she also had a whole lot of hatred for human strangers, and so she needed a skilled group of trainers to keep her calm and safe. The P4F crew took such great care of her, and we could definitely see the changes in her behaviour coming along after just a few weeks. Most importantly, we always felt she was safe in their hands–completely confident that she’d have only good experiences on her days out’n about. We’ve now moved up north, and so we haven’t had Tammy back down to Fisher for an out’n about day for a while. But the foundation they helped us lay really did wonders. Tammy’s now crushing it in her obedience classes up at the Belconnen Dog Obedience Club, where she’ll hopefully be passing into the Gold class in a few weeks. Thanks for all the help!”,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Matthew Kopec”,”id”:”2142784389114522″}},{“created_time”:”2018-08-30T01:21:24+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”The Pups4Fun team is amazing. We take both out Finnish Lapphunds Evie & Finn there and they absolutely love it. Being able to see what they both get up to during the day when they are at Out and About Daycare or doing training at Specialised Daycare is the best! They are worn out from all the fun at the end of the day which is nice as well! A great service by a friendly group of people that I highly recommend!”,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Rhyno Dicen”,”id”:”2131005670315518″}},{“created_time”:”2018-07-26T09:12:16+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”rating”:5,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Lyndon Irvine”,”id”:”1000793270044625″}},{“created_time”:”2018-07-26T08:19:32+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”rating”:5,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Joanne Irvine”,”id”:”2059966624040344″}},{“created_time”:”2018-04-18T01:47:03+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”rating”:5,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Claudia Harrison McKee”,”id”:”1903831536381821″}},{“created_time”:”2018-03-05T08:58:41+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”rating”:5,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Patricia Falcetta”,”id”:”2859233920816276″}},{“created_time”:”2018-01-23T03:16:48+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”We\u2019re so happy with the care that our pup Ted receives at Pups4Fun. He absolutely loves his days spent playing with his friends, learning new skills, and socialising to new objects & experiences. The team are passionate and knowledgable, and we know Ted\u2019s in excellent hands when we drop him off. We especially love the regular photos that are posted so we can see what Ted & his friends are up to throughout the day! Highly recommend this service to any puppy parents.”,”rating”:5,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Louise Corp”,”id”:”2054760437973298″}},{“created_time”:”2018-01-23T02:03:54+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”rating”:5,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Deb Lina”,”id”:”2020889954612717″}},{“created_time”:”2018-01-16T07:27:18+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”Pups4Fun has been so good for Hank (lab puppy). He loves the play time with other pups and his training. Best of all he comes home exhausted! The team are professional, caring and most of all fun! Highly recommend this team.”,”rating”:5,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Liz Ponitka”,”id”:”2188551021167597″}},{“created_time”:”2017-12-22T11:09:11+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”Amazing place! our dog has the best time with these guys and they have such good adventures. Would definitely recommend”,”rating”:5,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Gene O’Reilly”,”id”:”2062983260417810″}},{“created_time”:”2017-11-27T12:58:58+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”The best. Just absolutely the pet dog care in Canberra.”,”rating”:5,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Scott Wade”,”id”:”2991530530872627″}},{“created_time”:”2017-10-31T04:15:37+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”Had my girl De-shed at Queanbeyan, they did an amazing job. She looked and felt brilliant!!”,”rating”:5,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Kate Watchorn”,”id”:”2320297844661513″}},{“created_time”:”2017-10-30T22:37:35+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”rating”:5,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Kristine Hardy”,”id”:”2025764244206711″}},{“created_time”:”2017-10-19T22:06:43+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”rating”:5,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Teagan Rose Crawford”,”id”:”2962242963801993″}},{“created_time”:”2017-08-31T02:15:52+0000″,”recommendation_type”:”positive”,”review_text”:”Our pup loves going and interacting with others. I like that they teach him new skills. He is always so tired from having so much gun. The staff are friendly and amazing and take good care of him.”,”rating”:5,”reviewer”:{“name”:”Alysha Bell”,”id”:”1872306589563515″}}],”paging”:{“cursors”:{“after”:”eyJpbl9wcm9ncmVzc2N1cnNvcl90eXBlIjoib3Blbl9ncmFwaF9hbmRfcGFnZAV9yZAWMiLCJsb2NhbF9yZAWNfcGF0dGVybl9jdXJzb3IiOiIiLCJyYXRpbmdfY3Vyc29yIjoiIiwib2ZAmbGluZAV9vZAmZAzZAXQiOi0xLCJvZA19wb3N0X2N1cnNvciI6IjU3MTgwNjM5MzoxNDEyMDk1NzY4MTYifQZDZD”},”next”:”https:\/\/graph.facebook.com\/v2.12\/141209576816\/ratings?access_token=EAAVVPjFKgSEBAG55mRSXW0qVV7wfEEeKx3Q1xQkWEqa9CGs98IHzzVzUbtKNwqWRkMDmSADG9LyJaCLJ1RqKMrgFSZCsT659TYZAviiNZAqEzbYp5LizvwWKlZBTZCOT0UcG7pPhCyWZBbGV17i7IGkZCqxZCmVploDG3HjJoAQRZAQZDZD&limit=25&after=eyJpbl9wcm9ncmVzc2N1cnNvcl90eXBlIjoib3Blbl9ncmFwaF9hbmRfcGFnZAV9yZAWMiLCJsb2NhbF9yZAWNfcGF0dGVybl9jdXJzb3IiOiIiLCJyYXRpbmdfY3Vyc29yIjoiIiwib2ZAmbGluZAV9vZAmZAzZAXQiOi0xLCJvZA19wb3N0X2N1cnNvciI6IjU3MTgwNjM5MzoxNDEyMDk1NzY4MTYifQZDZD”}},”id”:”141209576816″}
    Reconnecting to Facebook may fix the issue.

Scroll to Top