Testimonials

What our Clients are saying...

We have been assigned to Canberra for 2 years and completely rely on Pups4Fun to take care of our 2 cats when we travel which is almost every weekend. Rhiannon and her crew are extremely conscientious about caring for our cats and alerting us if there are any problems.
Pups4Fun cares for our cats as if they were their own and we could not ask for better service.Mya

Before I got my dog, Henry, I didn't even know a service like Pups4Fun existed.  Now I can't do without them.  They're a reliable, friendly & professional team and best of all, they love my Henry like he was their own.  Earlier this year, in the lead up to our wedding, they looked after Henry for a few days and even left a bottle of champagne and a hand-drawn photo of Henry for us when we got home.  Above & beyond the call of duty guys!

Thanks guys.  Henry is patiently waiting for you at the front door.Susannah K

I am very happy with Pups 4 Fun, Rhiannon and her team take such good care of my two dogs. Pups is realiable, punctual, very professional and every Friday I have two very excited dogs at the door ready to go to their playgroup. Thanks very much Rhiannon and Pups 4 Fun

We have been assigned to Canberra for 2 years and completely rely on Pups4Fun to take care of our 2 cats when we travel which is almost every weekend. Rhiannon and her crew are extremely conscientious about caring for our cats and alerting us if there are any problems.
Pups4Fun cares for our cats as if they were their own and we could not ask for better service.Karen Riddell

There are few things in Louie's life more exciting than the arrival of the purple 'Pups4Fun' van on Wednesdays! (we tease him saying his girlfriend is coming & he looks cranky!) And when we get home he is sure to be asleep or wearing a spaced out grin like a happy teen after an awesome day with his friends. Guaranteed he's asleep later,sleep-running & sleep-barking. We can read the blog to see what he's dreaming about & who his buddy's where that day. Thanks Rhiannon and hug and kiss from Louie!Craig, Ceal and Louie

Many thanks to Pups4Fun for regularly taking care of my two dogs over the past couple of years. They obviously loved playgroup and the most boisterous of the two, Oscar, was always exhausted afterwards (as evidenced by the photo). A minor miracle! When we return to Canberra we will definitely sign them up with your services again.

Danielle

  • Check out our Google reviews

    Patrick Dominick
    Patrick Dominick
    23:18 06 Nov 16
    Took Rufus the spoodle for a bath recently; it was the best and most thorough wash and dry he has ever had. We will definitely be taking him back for a grooming. Prices are reasonable too.
    Daniel Tyson
    Daniel Tyson
    04:26 24 Jun 16
    Pups4Fun is the best. Our miniature Schnauzer loves her bimonthly visit to the Pups4Fun beauty parlour, she comes home clean, clipped and sporting a fetching bow on her collar. The puppy play school is also very exciting and fun for her as well. Highly recommended, well priced and high quality dog grooming.
    James Beaumont
    James Beaumont
    06:10 12 Mar 15
    The team at Pups4Fun are fantastic! They are so knowledgeable about dogs of all shapes and sizes and always give my foster dogs a 5 star treatment.
    Kerri Holloway
    Kerri Holloway
    09:59 18 Dec 16
    Have daycare available
    Eleesha Kilby
    Eleesha Kilby
    04:03 03 Apr 16
    Emmalee Walters
    Emmalee Walters
    23:46 18 Mar 17
    Really friendly, well trained and dog centered staff. Very patient with my fussy dog but great results every time.
    See All Reviews
  • Check out our Facebook reviews

    Pups4Fun - Play Pamper Balance
    4.8
    powered by Facebook
    Liana Jessop
    Liana Jessop
    2017-04-06T08:41:12+0000
    Everyone at pups4fun has been fantastic in taking care of my pup, Georgia. She started in specialised day care at 12weeks old and I really appreciate the value of these early days of socialisation. Now she loves her Out n About adventures with the big kids. I love that my cocker spaniel has so much confidence with dogs of all personalities and sizes. The team do a wonderful job with her grooming and she loved the 10 days she spent in Boutique Boarding over the summer holidays. While I don't have a huge income, the quality of care and training my pup receives makes it well worth the investment! They are a great team offering a wonderful service.
    Elizabeth Davin
    Elizabeth Davin
    2017-02-27T09:26:19+0000
    Malene Hand
    Malene Hand
    2017-02-23T03:36:31+0000
    Ben Gale
    Ben Gale
    2017-02-21T01:10:03+0000
    Goose has loved every single day at Pups4Fun and he is always super excited when we arrive at the Fisher shops to leap out of the car and say hi to all his friends- canine and human both! The staff are wonderful and he's always exhausted and happy at the end of the day. Not an easy thing to accomplish as his stamina for games and attention is pretty impressive. Couldn't reccomend the team highly enough and would encourage anyone with a dog to give one of the programs a go!
    Kyle Scott
    Kyle Scott
    2017-02-14T11:12:51+0000
    Larissa Lewis
    Larissa Lewis
    2017-02-14T10:30:47+0000
    Sara Hourigan
    Sara Hourigan
    2017-02-14T09:03:49+0000
    Crystal Angel
    Crystal Angel
    2017-01-31T09:11:47+0000
    Henrietta Kar
    Henrietta Kar
    2017-01-21T04:20:28+0000
    Michelle Anderson
    Michelle Anderson
    2017-01-20T02:33:08+0000
    Our very active English Springer Spaniel loves her weekly walk with the team from Pups4Fun. They look after her beautifully!
    James Beutler
    James Beutler
    2017-01-11T05:19:12+0000
    Have had nothing but the best experiences with Pups4Fun. We are convinced that our dogs Lexi and Hugo know when it's Wednesday and are going to be picked up for their walk, the get so incredibly excited. The professionalism displayed by all staff that we've dealt with has been exemplary. Would recommend to any and all dog owners.
    Laura Szczerbiak
    Laura Szczerbiak
    2017-01-10T02:08:43+0000
    My little Sizzle is unsure of other dogs and has been leash reactive in the past and it's so nice to see him with other dogs and the staff are so nice! I'll always trust Pups with my pups 🙂
    Wendy Bullock
    Wendy Bullock
    2016-12-21T01:09:56+0000
    Pups 4 fun do a great job. I can not recommend them enough. Harper loves going to playgroup. On those occasions when Harper forgets her age we get a phone call advising us of any concerns. Pups 4 fun are great!
    Bridie Doyle
    Bridie Doyle
    2016-12-19T02:12:49+0000
    Been using pups4fun for nearly ten years with my dogs and love them!! Most recently the pups team have made such a difference in the life of my busy little blue heeler- given her socialisation and stimulation and exposure to so many things I couldn't have done. She loves going and loves them as do I - thanks to them all for their care and love!!! See you next year!
    Nikko Corrigan
    Nikko Corrigan
    2016-12-14T15:34:22+0000
    Look I use to love these guys... until one of their dogs bit my dog on the eye. They never checked up on him. Refused to acknowledge any responsibility. I think the situation was poorly dealt with. And we avoid the park because these minders take no responsibility for these dogs that are in their care. And blame the owners. Would never recommend these guys to anyone.
    Helen Furniss
    Helen Furniss
    2016-10-18T05:59:28+0000
    My dog Dixie loves the people at Pups4Fun. We use both the walks & the out and about day care. I always know Dixie is having a good time & being taken care of.
    Sarah Graham Valentine
    Sarah Graham Valentine
    2016-10-14T11:12:28+0000
    Kim Holz
    Kim Holz
    2016-04-06T12:00:30+0000
    Treva loves going every Wednesday to Pups4fun. The girls are amazing and will always interact with us to tell us how his day went! We wouldn't take Trev anywhere else
    Aida Taffa
    Aida Taffa
    2016-02-11T03:50:36+0000
    Ringo loves his time at Pups4fun. The girls do such a great job, they are truly dedicated. Sarah grooms Ringo weekly and they have a special bond. You can see it in Ringo's eyes he just loves Sarah. ❤️
    Viki Withers
    Viki Withers
    2016-01-29T07:11:54+0000
    Kelly the kelpie is a regular Pups4Fun daycare attendee and has really benefited from the kind and knowledgable experience of the carers there plus the contact with the other dogs. She has just returned from two wonderful days as a Boutique Boarder and couldn't be happier. She has a nervous disposition but has obviously been confident and comfortable with the great care she has received. Thanks Pups4Fun!
    Jess Groves
    Jess Groves
    2015-11-30T01:32:24+0000
    Amazing people with so much love for your pets. They have takahe amazing care of George whether he is with them, or with me at the park when they're there. They learn you and you pup. George absolutely LOVED staying with Rachael for a night while I was away! Will defiantly be doing it again!
    Brendan Quaglio
    Brendan Quaglio
    2015-10-01T02:04:32+0000
    Alyssa Rankin
    Alyssa Rankin
    2015-09-18T06:23:09+0000
    Patricia George
    Patricia George
    2015-08-30T08:50:04+0000
    Shari Andreello
    Shari Andreello
    2015-08-21T01:22:11+0000
    Max loves pups 4 fun ... He gets really excited when I drop him off for his baths ... Great place and very caring staff